Retailers & Restaurants Hours*

Monday - Thursday
10AM to 7PM
Friday - Saturday
10AM to 8PM
Sunday
11AM to 6PM

*Store hours may vary. Please check with stores and restaurants directly for extended hours.

Holiday Hours**

Monday, January 18 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
11AM to 7PM
Monday, February 15 (President's Day)
11AM to 7PM
Sunday, April 04 (Easter)
CLOSED**
Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day)
10AM to 6PM
Sunday, July 04 (Independence Day)
11AM to 6PM
Monday, September 06 (Labor Day)
10AM to 6PM
Thursday, November 11 (Veterans Day)
10AM to 7PM
Thursday, November 25 (Thanksgiving Day)
CLOSED**
Friday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)
9AM to 6PM
Saturday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
CLOSED**

**Select restaurants and stores may be open.

Please check with stores and restaurants directly for exact holiday hours.